Navy's Reprise - CD

Limited to 500 with 50 signed by Navy Blue

Release Date: May 

  • Produced by Navy Blue, Malik Abdul-Rahmaan, Playa Haze, Like,
  • Alexander Spit, Evidence, Stoney Willis, Theravada,
  • Laron, and Jacob Rochester


  • Featuring Demahjiae


  • Mixed and Mastered by Zeroh 


  • Artwork by John Singletary
      Navy's Reprise - CD
      Navy's Reprise - CD