Song of Sage: Post Panic!

Produced by Navy Blue, Roper Williams, Bori, Alexander Spit, Evidence, Animoss, Nicholas Craven, Chuck Strangers, and Jacob Rochester

Featuring Maxo, Billy Woods, Yasiin Bey, and Zeroh 

Mixed and Mastered by Zeroh 

Artwork by John Singletary

Àdá Irin

Produced by Navy Blue, Preservation, and Rago Foot

Featuring KA

Mixed and Mastered by Alex Epton

Additional Mixing and Mastering by Mike Bloom and Zeroh

Artwork by Steven Traylor